Editor-in-Chief & Creative Director
Veronica Mike Solheim
(00 47) 91 79 34 47
mike@anti.as

Publisher & CEO at Anti
Kenneth Pedersen
(00 47) 934 45 238
kenneth@anti.as

Art Director & Photographer
Andris Søndrol Visdal
andris@anti.as

Text Editor
Andreas Francisco
andreas@anti.as

Creative Strategist
Maja Hyggen
maja.hyggen@anti.as

 

General Inquiries
imprint@anti.as

Want to contribute?
Send your thoughts, illustrations, text
or photographs to submissions@anti.as

Distribution Interpress Norway & Sweden
Interpress Media. Marianne Hoffmann
marianne.hoffmann@interpress.no

Distribution UK
MMS Ltd. Tom Stocker
tom.stocker@mmslondon.no

Distribution Worldwide
Pineapple Media. Ana Gisbert.
ana@pineapple-media.com

 

You are very welcome to drop by if you find yourself in Oslo!